The April 2016 Time Trial took place on Tuesday 5th April, and it was remarkable for the fact that over half the field obtained times faster than their handicaps!

The first male was Jim Tracey and Louise Speirs was first lady.  The Wooden Spoon went to Ian Young.

See the full results and the 2016 Time Trial Championship page.


Recent News