We had an excellent turn out of 36 Road Runners for last night’s Time Trial and we had a dry spell for the race!

Alan Cameron won the men’s race in a superb time of 22:46 and Phyllis Hands took the women’s trophy in 30:42, a full half minute faster that her estimated time. Dougie O’Hare picked up the Wooden Spoon (The Jim Tracey Award) with an unspectacular performance.

Thanks once again to Irene Kerr, Wendy Kerr, and Anne Hughes for helping out.

See the full results.

Recent News