The June time trial took place on Tuesday 7th June. The results in full are here.

33 athletes competed on a fabulous summer’s evening.  First male was Christie Nesbitt and first female was Mae McIsaac.  The wooden spoon went to Dougie O’Hare.

Thanks to Lynsey Sneddon, Irene Kerr, and Anne Hughes for helping out once again.

Thanks to Tommy Sneddon for putting them together.

The league tables are on the 2016 Time Trial Championship page.

Recent News