We had a fantastic turn out of 40 athletes at this evening’s Time Trial on a very nice night for this time of the year.  Louise Speirs won the women’s race in 34:50 and William Martin in a return to form won the men’s race in 30:51.  Chris Macdonald picked up the wooden spoon following a rare DNF.

Thanks to Anne Hughes, Lynsey Sneddon, Tommy Sneddon, James Proffitt, Irene Kerr and Wendy Kerr for making the race run smoothly.

We also had a small celebration for Angela Downie’s birthday.

Results and updated league tables to follow soon on Time Trial Championship 2017 page.

Recent News